A little about my [her]story...

HCTP_INHC_Badge.png

What even makes me qualified? I'm happy you wondered! It's super important to feel like you connect with someone before invest your personal experience with them. My educational background consists of a bachelors degree in Psychology focusing on childhood development and a certification from the Institute of Integrative Nutrition (IIN). I strongly feel that the education I received as a part of the IIN program aided so significantly to my Psychology degree. It was absolutely the missing the missing piece I was looking for because healing is so much more than our mind.

Additionally, my personal experience brings a lot to the table to. As an older sister to a younger brother who has grown up within the world of consistent child psychologist, psychiatrist and inpatient visits (which is a whole story in itself) and the daughter to a single mama who began breaking generational bondages... but not all of them, I have quite the extensive insight. I have experienced relationships that have tried to mold me into a version that suited them and made me close off parts of myself. It's taken me a lot of work to un-do, reclaim and transform to become the person I am today. I embody a person that is way more confident and expressive than I've ever been before.

As I travel through this world, I am committed to continued education and growth to continue helping mothers break generational bondages and reclaim their souls desire.

A little about me...

Hi friend, my name is Sierra Raine - it’s so very nice to have your here! I grew up in West Virginia and moved to central Ohio in January of 2013 (talk about a fresh start). 

A few fun personal facts about me:

  • I have always had a love for creative writing - a dream of mine has always been to write children's books

  • I've been a vegetarian since April 2021

  • I love to hike, although I haven't been camping or hiking since I lived in WV

  • I love learning new things - currently learning more about Astrology, Human Design and all things related to the moon

  • Often considered "The Mom" of the friend group

  • I also really love to entertain, especially around the Holidays 

IMG_5381.HEIC

A little about my family...

9711FFE1-3232-4837-B635-045949E2D3B0.jpeg

Family is a pretty big deal for me. I have been with my husband since October of 2012 which started long distance for 6 months. I believe this was foundational to our relationship. We married in a beautiful rose garden June of 2016.

My husband is a very talented Sous Chef who is always creating beautiful food complete with the magic ingredient love for the home he works at. 

My daughter is proudly "four and a half"! She is my strong-willed, free-spirited, intuitive, creative, comedian. She has taught me so much about life in the short time she's been here and I am so grateful for her presence not just in my life, but the whole world.

As a family we love to cook together, always creating something in the kitchen. We also paint together as a family. Fun fact, the first year my husband and I started dating we painted long into the night with friends, really allowing us to put our feelings into an expression absent of words.

We also enjoy being out in nature for walks with our 7 year old pittie mix, Nesta, gardening and exploring new parks.

Let's Connect on Instagram